SPILK MILK CLEANING REVIEWS

We Love Our Customers!

Richard

Tammy did a fantastic job cleaning and called prior to arrival and showed up on time. Also when making an appointment they were very informative and polite. Will use them again for sure!!

5 Star Review - September 2020
Dianne

Jose did a wonderful job. Thank you.

5 Star Review - September 2020
William

Professional, on time, did a great job.

5 Star Review - September 2020
Jasmine

Very detailed!!!

5 Star Review - August 2020
Mary

Did an excellent job! Will definitely use them again! Thank you!

5 Star Review - August 2020
Tracy

I appreciate Jose, he was able to clean my apartment on the same day I called to schedule an appointment. I appreciate just how comfortable I felt interacting with him. Very nice person. Thank you, Jose. Continued blessings to you.

5 Star Review - August 2020
Phyllis

The owner was understandable about changing the date of service. Jose came out was very friendly and did an excellent job doing unexpected items.

5 Star Review - August 2020
Kevin

I would definitely recommend and use Spilt Milk Cleaning Services again. The cleaner they sent, Tammy was professional and did an exceptional job. Thank You!

5 Star Review - August 2020
Lisa

Home looks great!! Added the oven clean and it looks brand new. Highly recommend!!

5 Star Review - August 2020
Stu

Great...Tammy was thorough, polite, and went the extra mile!!

5 Star Review - August 2020
Maura

I am very pleased with the quality of the service. The gentleman arrived on time, worked steadily for the full four hours plus a bit extra, and was extremely professional. I will definitely recommend Spilt Milk to others and intend to use them again.

5 Star Review - August 2020
Kadean

Tammy and Lazora was professional and awesome thank you ladies.

5 Star Review - June 2020
Lauryn

Teresa was great! She did an excellent job cleaning our house and was extremely courteous!

5 Star Review - June 2020
Marge

The girls did a great job. They were very professional and I was very satisfied with the work they did within two hours.

5 Star Review - June 2020
Rashondra

The cleaner I had was extremely professional & quick. Such a sweetheart. I will definitely be using them again & highly recommend using their services.

5 Star Review - June 2020
Sheri

Friendly, Professional, excellent quality service! Definitely recommend them!!!

5 Star Review - June 2020
Stacy

I was very impressed, showed up on time, very friendly, and did a great job. Recommend for sure!!

5 Star Review - June 2020
Alexandra

Very professional. Arrived at the stated time and did a solid job with the time allotted. Wish I had gotten the 4-hour service, but very pleased with the 2 hour one. Definitely will seek out their services again.

5 Star Review - March 2020
Elena

I am so impressed with Spilt Milk Cleaning. I trusted the reviews and I am glad I did. Patrice was thorough and attentive. The owner took care to pay attention to all details. I will gladly use Spilt Milk again.

5 Star Review - February 2020
Amanda

Jose is a miracle worker! And he's super friendly and trustworthy. Having 2 cats, one shorthair, the pain of never being able to live without furballs on the floor is real. Enter Jose. My house has never (even when we bought it) looked better! Bonus: Jose was able to remove a stain from the pictured tile floor we didn't think would ever be cleanable. I will definitely be using Spilt Milk again!

5 Star Review - January 2020
Amy

The crew came and they were super friendly! we did a tour of the house and I showed them the hot spots I wanted them to be sure to hit. They did a fabulous job on everything and managed to do a lot more than I thought they'd have time to complete. This was a luxury for me, I will be saving up to be able to use them again in the future!

5 Star Review - January 2020
Arlene

They did a great job! They worked non-stop for the entire four hours. They got stuff clean that I'd been trying to get clean for a long time without success. The house smelled wonderful when they were finished. They were professional and kind. They made certain that they knew what was important to me and even got more done than I thought was possible in four hours. I was grateful for their help!

5 Star Review - January 2020
Brent

Great job, Jose is the best!!!

5 Star Review - December 2019
Ron

Jose did a great job!! My home looks great! He was friendly and focused!

5 Star Review - December 2019
George

Jose did a great job, I had the 2 HR service for my 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms but will definitely be using the 4 HR service next time. I had a general clean with a focus on the kitchen and bathrooms and I appreciate the difference I see. He cleaned, polished and organized all surfaces and products on my counters and swept, mopped and dusted before leaving.

5 Star Review - December 2019
Danielle

Very professional yet personable service. Everything with the company was smooth sailing. They did a great job of cleaning my place. It looked and smelled fresh. Will use again in the future.

5 Star Review - November 2019

Leave Us A Review On Google Or Groupon!